Dear Gravity
The Pilgrimage Series: Departure image

The Pilgrimage Series: Departure

EP • Released May 10, 2019


Unavailable in your country


Dear Gravity's first instalment in The Pilgrimage Series.
Released on https://Echoes.Blue Music
  1. 01Dozens of Whispering Worlds1:32
  2. 02Departure Pt. I // Canvas2:49
  3. 03Voyager2:38
  4. 04Copper Sail2:12
  5. 05The Land Untouched4:00
  6. 06Departure Pt. II // Yesteryear2:52
6 songs, 16 minutes