Dear Gravity
The Pilgrimage Series: Arrival image

The Pilgrimage Series: Arrival

EP • Released Nov 15, 2019


Unavailable in your country


The final instalment in Dear Gravity's Pilgrimage Series.
Released on https://Echoes.Blue Music
  1. 01What Awaits1:28
  2. 02They Heard We Can't Stop3:07
  3. 03Promises1:58
  4. 04What I've Become3:30
  5. 05Meridian Air2:11
  6. 06The Veil2:57
6 songs, 15 minutes