Dear Gravity
Strangers Among Our Own image

Strangers Among Our Own

EP • Released Sep 18, 2020


Unavailable in your country


Strangers Among Our own is the stunning new EP from Dear Gravity (Mike Graff). Following in the footsteps of his epic three-part album The Pilgrimage Series, which was described by Louder Than The Music as "simply breathtaking", and featured on the official Spotify playlist 'Mind & Body', Strangers Among Our Own is a reflective encouragement to unity, to embrace the 'other' in our midst. The music is equal parts meditative and cinematic, a spiritual journey that features Graff's signature ambient soundscapes alongside beautifully crafted instrumental melodies.
  1. 01Outlands2:37
  2. 02Migrant2:42
  3. 03Strangers Among Our Own3:13
  4. 04Settled Odds2:32
  5. 05Antonyms3:26
5 songs, 14 minutes