Dear Gravity
Sleep Scenes Vol. II • Somnolite image

Sleep Scenes Vol. II • Somnolite

EP • Released Nov 12, 2021


Unavailable in your country


The follow up to 2019's Sleep Scenes, this volume features six stunning new tracks from eminent artist and producer Dear Gravity. In keeping with the intention of his most recent solo release, Godspeed, while exploring a truly ambient sound palette, Mike Graff delves into the concepts of peace and deep rest to create a beautifully evocative soundtrack to sleep.
  1. 01Comity5:22
  2. 02Repose2:59
  3. 03Quiesce4:26
  4. 04Whims5:06
  5. 05Somnolite3:18
  6. 06Nodland3:49
6 songs, 25 minutes