Dear Gravity
Prologue for Seasons image

Prologue for Seasons

Compilation • Released May 5, 2023


Unavailable in your country


Following on from the incredible lead single, Duals, Dear Gravity and Blurstem deliver the stunning EP, Prologue for Seasons.
Packed full of glorious soundscapes that have been masterfully crafted, this ep also comes with 2x additional reworks from Applefish and Science Of Sleeping.
  1. 01Caveat2:58
  2. 02Duals5:04
  3. 03Tungsten3:49
  4. 04Caveat (Applefish Rework)5:23
  5. 05Duals (Six Missing Rework)4:40
  6. 06Tungsten (Science Of Sleeping Rework)3:37
6 songs, 25 minutes